J.Lo’s 12 Biggest Hits We Pray Make the Super Bowl Halftime Show Playlist

The long-awaited Super Bowl LIV is here! We’re not referring to the actual game though. We’re talking about the halftime show we’ve only been talking about for the last year. It’s going to be the mother of all halftime shows, as it’s the first one featuring the hottest Latina artists of our generation on the

Jennifer Lopez Makes PEOPLE Magazines

Photo: Flickr/oouinouin

In this Article

j-lo jennifer lopez
More on this topic
Sponsored By: Clorox